Internal Complaints Committee

Internal Complaints Committee & Policy on Prevention of harassment of women at work place

1 Dr. Seetha Panickar Professor – Obstetrics & Gynaecology Presiding Officer
2 Mr.Kannappanayanar V Manager -Personnel – HR Department Secretary
3 Mr.Sai Shanmugam Service Coordinator-Sathya Seva Organisation NGO
4 Dr.Ramamoorthy V Hospital Administrator – Medical Logistics Member
5 Mrs. Leena J Professor – College of Nursing Member
6 Mrs. Ashraf Y Professor – Basic Medical Subjects Member
7 Mrs. Nagashree R Professor – Physiology Member
8 Dr. Shankar V Vice Principal – College of Pharmacy Member
9 Mrs. Umaa K Professor – Pharmaceutical Chemistry Member
10 Mrs.Pushpam S Quality Control Member

A successful career is just one step away